MASTER

Newberry Cornfield Maze
...laugh by day... SCREAM by night
Event Location
Contact
Contact Newberry Cornfield Maze

Newberry Cornfield Maze

14 dates from September 30 2011 - October 29 2011
Newberry Cornfield Maze at Hodge Farms, 20015 West Newberry Road, Newberry, FL 32669
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 30
    • Friday, September 30, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View

Description

...laugh by day...scream by night! Come out all month and enjoy fall family fun, including an 8 acre winding maze, kiddie maze, cow trains, bounce house, games, petting zoo and an old fashion hay ride around our farm. But be warned, after dark, the haunting begins! The dark of night brings creatures unknown to man to the surface, the farm then belongs to them....Around dusk, the haunted house opens and the hay ride takes off into the dark....

Restrictions

Entry not recommended if you suffer from any of the following: high blood pressure, hearing or sight impairments, asthma or respitory issues, phobia of snakes or darkneww, heart ailments, pregnant, neck or back pain, seizures or any other mental or physical medical condition.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page